welcome to the information site for the #UnveiledProject

daniel okoli , #UnveiledEntrepreneurAwards Nominee

profilePROFILE

I am a writer, blogger and business IT consultant. Writing is a foremost passion and I write to educate, enlighten, and entertain on the platform of my company, Vision2Fruition media.

I have written three books to date – LIFE (Learning Infinitely From Experience – a book on personal improvement), The Promise (a hand book on social transformation) and Authentic Man. The former two have been printed while the latter is yet to be published. My novel ‘Matchsticks’ is due to be out early next year.

My short stories are chiefly published on naijastories.com, wdkcraxx.wordpress.com and ohjuststories.blogspot.com while other publications appear occasionally on Orkut, Wikinut, Writerscafe, etc.

My works are often described as ‘full of vivid imagery, descriptive and intense’ while reputed to be ‘difficult’ at times.

I reside in Abuja with my wife, Wendy Okoli.

Comments are closed.